Upcoming FBC Events

Full Calendar

Sunday, September 06, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Sunday, September 13, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Fest

Gym and lawns beyond

Kid Life Kickoff! BRING YOUR FRIENDS!

Sunday, September 20, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: 1st night

Sunday, September 27, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 1.1

Sunday, October 04, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 1.2

Sunday, October 11, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 1.3

Sunday, October 18, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 1.4

Topsy Turvy T-shirt Night

Sunday, October 25, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Campfire

Sunday, November 01, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 2.1

Sunday, November 08, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 2.2

Salute a Veteran--Wear your favorite Camo

Sunday, November 15, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 2.3

Sunday, November 22, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

NO Kid Life (Thanksgiving)

Sunday, November 29, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 2.4

Sunday, December 06, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Kid Life: Campfire Night

Crazy Christmas Outfit Night

Sunday, December 13, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: FFN (Christmas Party)

Sunday, December 20, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

NO Kid Life (Christmas Break)

Sunday, December 27, 2015

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

NO Kid Life (Christmas Break)

Sunday, January 03, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 3.1

Sunday, January 10, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 3.2

Big Birthday Bash! Bring Your Friends!

Sunday, January 17, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 3.3

Sunday, January 24, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 3.4

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Campfire

Sunday, February 07, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: JHF #1

Sunday, February 14, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: JHF #2

Glow NIght

Sunday, February 21, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: FFN (JHF #3) - TBA

Sunday, February 28, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 4.1

Sunday, March 06, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 4.2

Sunday, March 13, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 4.3

Neon Ninja Night

Sunday, March 20, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

NO Kid Life (Spring Break)

Sunday, March 27, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 4.4

Sunday, April 03, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Campfire (theme ideas submitted)

Sunday, April 10, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 5.1

Theme ideas submitted

Sunday, April 17, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 5.2

Sunday, April 24, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 5.3

Grab Bag Night

Sunday, May 01, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Chapter 5.4

Sunday, May 08, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: Campfire

Sunday, May 15, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

1st B Kids
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Kid Life: FFN (Last Kid Lfie) - TBA

Saturday, May 21, 2016

1st B Kids
All Day

Kid Life: Den Party ONLY (TBA)

Sunday, May 22, 2016

1st B Kids
All Day

Kid Life: Prize Party

(Forest-Treehouse = 180 pts)

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

1st B Kids
All Day

Kid Life: Prize Party 2

(Forest-Treehouse = 300 pts)

Sunday, May 29, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Sunday, June 05, 2016

1st B Kids
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Kid Church 8:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kid Church 10am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

1st B Kids
11:30 am - 12:45 pm

Kid Church 11:30am

Sunday Mornings- Birth-5th Grade

Ongoing Events

Weekend Worship Services

Each weekend we gather for a time of corporate worship where we passionately celebrate Jesus through song, teaching, and prayer.

We would be honored to have you be our guest at any one of our weekly Sunday Services. Click the link below for more information.

Weekly Life Groups

Life Groups meet throughout the week at various homes. Click the link below to find a group.