Upcoming FBC Events

Full Calendar

Tomorrow

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Friday, October 24, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Jam Session

FBC Room 245

Come with your instruments, voice, and desire to learn and grow together through worship music

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, October 27, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, November 03, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, November 10, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, November 17, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, November 24, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, December 01, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, December 07, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, December 08, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, December 15, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Sunday, January 04, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, January 05, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, January 12, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, January 19, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, January 26, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, February 02, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, February 08, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, February 09, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, February 16, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, February 23, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, March 02, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, March 09, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, March 16, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, March 23, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, March 30, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, April 06, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, April 13, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, April 20, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, April 27, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, May 04, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, May 11, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, May 18, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Monday, May 25, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifegroups

FBC Room 245

Come enjoy a delicious dinner, worship, prayer and time to dive into the Word in small groups!

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wildside

Camp Harlow

Come have a blast playing fun, wild, crazy games and hear a great message from Pastor Matt!

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Solid Rock Middle School
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Ongoing Events

Weekend Worship Services

Each weekend we gather for a time of corporate worship where we passionately celebrate Jesus through song, teaching, and prayer.

We would be honored to have you be our guest at any one of our weekly Sunday Services. Click the link below for more information.

Weekly Life Groups

Life Groups meet throughout the week at various homes. Click the link below to find a group.