High School

High School

Welcome to the FBC Youth Ministry page. It is our desire that through this ministry high school students will be encouraged to take the step into a relationship with Jesus through relevant, Biblical teaching, deep worship and friendships with adult mentors and leaders. It is our hope to prepare students for life after high school and encourage them to make disciples who make disciples of Jesus. Knowing Jesus and understanding what has been done for us drives us to take the other teenagers from being torn up by the world, to tearing up the world for Christ. When a relationship with Jesus has begun, it is far from boring. If you are willing to "go out and make disciples of all nations," take the adventure with us, and take action!

Weekly Gatherings

Sunday Night Life
When: Sundays 6:30pm - 9pm
Where: First Baptist Church - the HS room
Axiom Classes (during the school year)
When Wednesdays 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Where: First Baptist Church - the Mid-School room

Weekly School Bible Studies (during the school year)                                                                      
Churchhill: Monday, 11:30 am at CHS or Taggart's
South Eugene: Tuesday, 11:38 am at Emerald Baptist
North Eugene: Wednesday, 11:50 am at Abby’s
Sheldon: Thursday, 11:50 am at Pool Center
Marist: Thursday, lunchtime

  WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/THEDIFFERENCEHIGHSCHOOL

  INSTAGRAM: @FBCTHEDIFFERENCE

  TWITTER: @FBCDIFFERENCE


Upcoming Events

High School
Tomorrow
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

Camp Harlow

Worship with the Camp Harlow Summer Staff

High School
Sunday, August 10, 2014
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

Movie Night!

High School
Sunday, August 17, 2014
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

Meltebeke's Pool Party!

High School
Sunday, August 24, 2014
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

GAME NIGHT!

High School
Sunday, September 07, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, September 14, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, September 21, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, September 28, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, October 05, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, October 12, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, October 19, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, October 26, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, November 02, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, November 09, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, November 16, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, November 23, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, November 30, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, December 07, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, December 14, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, December 21, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, December 28, 2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, January 04, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, January 11, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, January 18, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, January 25, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, February 01, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, February 08, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, February 15, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, February 22, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, March 01, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, March 08, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, March 15, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, March 22, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, March 29, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, April 05, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, April 12, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, April 19, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, April 26, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, May 03, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, May 10, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, May 17, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

High School
Sunday, May 24, 2015
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday Night Life- High School Group

FBC High School Room

Share This

Contact Us