Solid Rock Middle School

Regular Middle School Activities

Sunday Mornings   
Solid Rock Sundays   10am-11:20am  Room 245
Worship, Teaching, Prayer, Group Activities    

L.U.G.N.U.T.S. (Leadership Under God Never Underestimate Total Service)
Once a month Leadership and Service Development for Students, will start up again in the Fall

Monday Nights    6:00-8:00pm    Room 245, these happen during the school year starting in Sept/Oct

LIFEGROUPS - Discipleship and Bible Study
Small groups of students connected with leaders, digging deeper into the Bible.
Fellowship, Prayer, Worship, Bible Study    Dinner provided

Jam Sessions
- Thursday evenings, once a month starting in September (TBA)    Room 245
Worship practice opportunities for anyone desiring to help lead worship.

Wednesday Nights- 6:00-8:00pm    Camp Harlow   Wildside will begin in late Sept.

WILDSIDE - Outreach Oriented/Youth Group Meeting
  • Topical Messages from the Word
  • Strong encouragement for students to invite friends
  • High Energy, Games, Prizes, Activities, Crazy Fun Environment
  • Usually each message ties back from the topic, specifically related to Jesus
                                                       

Monthly Events

Various Trips, Retreats, High Energy, Entry Level Events that help build bridges and relationships with students and their friends.
  • Seattle Trip   August 5-8, 2014  $95
  • New Year’s Eve All-Night
  • Camping Trip  TBD


Hands and Feet Ministry                                                       

We engage in various service projects throughout the year including: S.O.S-Sacrifice On Saturday, Care Packages to the homeless, 30 Hour Famine Fundraiser for World Hunger, Yard Work For Needy, Easter Flower Delivery to Elderly, Chapel Service at Eugene , Homeless Mission, Spring Break Camp Service Team, Compassion International-Child Sponsorship

Upcoming Events

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, August 03, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
8:00 am - Friday Aug 8 8:00 pm

Seattle Trip!

Meet at FBC and we'll head to SEATTLE!

Middle schoolers! Come enjoy downtown Seattle, Wild Waves, a Mariner's game and much more! $95

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, August 10, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Saturday, August 16, 2014
11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Fish Fest Concert

Meet at FBC @ 11am- we'll hop on bus and head to Salem

Fish Fest All Day Concert in Salem- $20

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, August 17, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Monday, August 18, 2014
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mega Monday- Sock' Em!

FBC

Indoor/Outdoor Sock'Em Extravaganza!

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, August 24, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, August 31, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, September 07, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, September 14, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, September 21, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, September 28, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, October 05, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, October 12, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, October 19, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, October 26, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, November 02, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, November 09, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, November 16, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, November 23, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, November 30, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, December 07, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, December 14, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, December 21, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, January 04, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, January 18, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, January 25, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, February 01, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, February 08, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, February 15, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, February 22, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, March 01, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, March 08, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, March 15, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, March 22, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, March 29, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, April 05, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, April 12, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, April 19, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, April 26, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, May 03, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, May 10, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, May 17, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Solid Rock Middle School
Sunday, May 24, 2015
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Solid Rock Sunday- Middle School Group

Room 245

Worship, Message & Fellowship

Share This

Contact Us